Mitglieder der Innung Schornsteinfeger Innung Potsdam

Name Adresse Telefon Email
Arndt, Thorsten Blumenstraße 4,
16816 Neuruppin,
thorsten-arndt@gmx.net
Balzus, Roland Karl-Marx-Straße 148,
15751 Königs Wusterhausen,
OT Niederlehme
Balzus, Thomas Im Wiesengrund 6,
12529 Schönefeld,
info@schornsteinfeger-balzus.de
Baumann, Guido Kaarster Straße 2,
19348 Perleberg,
info@guido.baumannn-schornsteinfeger.com
Baumann, Ingo Fichtenweg 20,
14547 Fichtenwalde,
Baumann.I-@t-online.de
Baumgart, Remy Ackerstraße 9,
16792 Zehdenick,
RemyBaumgart@live.com
Beer, Thomas Kleiststraße 1,
14822 Brück,
t_beer@t-online.de
Behrisch, Torsten Dennewitzer Straße 34 a,
14913 Jüterbog,
torsten-behrisch@t-online.de
Berger, Rainer Heinrich-Zille-Straße 8,
16540 Hohen Neuendorf,
bsfm.berger@arcor.de
Bethke, Steffen Berliner Straße 73,
19309 Lenzen/Elbe,
steffenbethke@t-online.de
Bischoff, Wolfgang Auf dem Sande 42,
14943 Luckenwalde,
bischoff.wolfgang@gmx.de
Böhm, Uwe Wustermarkstraße 34,
14550 Groß Kreutz,
OT Schenkenberg
boehm.uwe@gmx.net
Bonow, Steffen Goethestraße 12 a,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
schornsteinfeger.bonow@gmx.de
Bonze, Karsten Straße des Friedens 63,
16835 Lindow (Mark),
kbonze@t-online.de
Brümmer, Burkhard Rübehorster Straße 9,
14728 Rhinow,
BBruemmer@t-online.de
Budelmann, Andreas Sengersiedlung 8,
14513 Teltow,
OT Ruhlsdorf
budelmann@t-online.de
Burkard, Dirk Fahrländer Straße 2,
14476 Potsdam,
d.burkhard@t-online.de
Christ, Jacqueline Tutzingerstraße 15,
12309 Berlin,
schornsteinfegermeisterin@gmail.com
Daase, Reinhold Langestraße 11,
14656 Brieselang,
daase@arcor.de
Dähn, Carsten Blankenburger Weg 14,
17291 Gramzow,
carsten.daehn@gmx.de
Dehn, Andreas Zinnaer Straße 22,
14913 Jüterbog,
a.dehn63@web.de
Deter, Kristian Schmalkaldener Straße 84,
16515 Oranienburg,
k.deter@versanet.de
Dochow, Dietmar Hauptstraße 80,
16866 Kyritz,
OT Mechow
d.dochow@t-online.de
Döhring, Sven Rosenstraße 19,
14542 Werder/Havel,
svendoehring@t-online.de
Drescher, Torsten Striewitzweg 37,
14513 Teltow,
torsten.drescher@gmx.de
Düring, Markus Straße der Befreiung 2,
15806 Zossen,
info@schornsteinfeger-duering.de
Ebert, André Bismarckstraße 60 a,
14109 Berlin,
ebertandre04@aol.com
Ebert, Thomas Berliner Straße 27,
14547 Beelitz,
bsfm-Thomas-ebert@hotmail.de
Enders, Björn Rosenweg 1,
14467 Potsdam,
OT Satzkorn
Bjoern.Enders@t-online.de
Fiedler, Reiner Streganzer Dorfstraße 12,
15754 Heidesee,
OT Streganz
ReinerFiedler@aol.com
Freigang, Lothar An den Eichen 2,
15806 Zossen,
lothar.freigang@t-online.de
Funda, Bodo Triftstraße 16 a,
16727 Oberkrämer,
OT Marwitz
b.funda@t-online.de
Fürstenberg, Alexander Am Borngraben 9,
17235 Neustrelitz,
info@schornsteinfeger-fuerstenberg.de
Gensicke, Torsten Lübnitzer Straße 26,
14806 Bad Belzig,
gensicketorsten@arcor.de
Gottschalk, Rainer Heideplan 46 a,
16562 Bergfelde,
fam.gottschalk-hkw@t-online.de
Greulich, Olaf Glindower Chaussee Straße 74,
14542 Werder,
OT Glindow
o.greulich@t-online.de
Große, Rainer Wölmsdorf 50,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
OT Wölmsdorf
bsfm_rainergrosse@yahoo.de
Grothe, Fred Etziner Dorfstraße 41,
14669 Ketzin/Havel,
OT Etzin
schornsteinfeger.grothe@gmx.de
Grunwald, Gebhard Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 20,
17291 Prenzlau,
gebhard.grunwald@arcor.de
Heidepriem, Markus Eschenallee 48,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
markus.heidepriem@gmx.de
Hernick, Olaf Dorfplatz 10,
14532 Stahnsdorf,
ohernick@aol.com
Hey, Volker Am Raubfang 25,
14469 Potsdam,
OT Bornim
volker.hey@t-online.de
Himburg, Lutz Waldhornweg 28,
14480 Potsdam,
lutz.himburg@t-online.de
Hirschnitz, Markus Meiereistraße 36,
14548 Schwielowsee,
OT Geltow
markus.hirschnitz@online.de
Hoffmann, Sven Aschaffenburger Straße 16,
10779 Berlin,
schorni.hoffmann@gmx.de
Holinski, Rigo Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 19,
16515 Oranienburg,
schorni-holinski@arcor.de
Hölscher, Steffen Jahnstr. 17,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
steffen.hoelscher@t-online.de
Kahl, Jens Menzelstraße 1,
14467 Potsdam,
jens.kahl@freenet.de
Kahl, Jörn Am Turnerheim 15,
14776 Brandenburg,
J.Kahl@t-online.de
Katschke, Guido Gartenstraße 2 a,
16833 Fehrbellin,
guido.katschke@t-online.de
Kirk, Sven Goethestraße 77,
14482 Potsdam,
svenkirk@aol.com
Kleist, Gunnar Luckenwalder Straße 14,
14943 Luckenwalde,
OT Kolzenburg
Gunnar.Kleist@freenet.de
Klevenow, Denis Am Anger 3,
14532 Stahnsdorf,
kontakt@denis-klevenow.de
Klitsche, Ralf Zum Krugpark 3,
14776 Brandenburg,
heidrun.klitsche@gmx.de
Kluge, Nico Schwedter Straße 10,
17291 Granzow,
nico.kluge@hotmail.com
Klützke, Dirk Schönewalde-Siedlung Cheruskerweg 43,
14621 Schönwalde-Glien,
dirk-kluetzke@t-online.de
König, Jörg Birkenweg 13,
16831 Großzerlang,
schornsteinfegerzerlang@web.de
Konradt, Daniel Große Straße 24,
19336 Bad Wilsnack,
danielkonradt@online.de
Köppen, Roy Henkinshainer Weg 29,
17268 Templin OT Petznick,
sfm.koeppen@t-online.de
Körtge, Frank Siedlungsstraße 32,
14774 Brandenburg,
frank.koertge@t-online.de
Krämer, Norbert Ernst-Thälmann-Straße 14,
16775 Löwenberg,
kraemer-loewenberg@t-online.de
Kroh, Mario Winterfeldallee 134,
15834 Rangsdorf,
mario.kroh@web.de
Krüger, Karsten Im Pannbusch 5,
19322 Wittenberge,
Krueger-Karsten@t-online.de
Kubisch, Ralf Lindenstraße 45,
16866 Kyritz,
OT Holzhausen
rkubisch@web.de
Kuchar, Guido Johanniterstraße 1/Haus 7,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
guido.kuchar@gmx.de
Lampe, Kay Röblerstraße 70,
16909 Wittstock/Dosse,
kaylampe@gmx.de
Lampert, Ronald Geranienstraße 10,
16515 Oranienburg,
OT Schmachtenhagen
Ronald-Lampert@t-online.de
Lauert, Sascha Am Eichheim 4 b,
16766 Kremmen,
OT Flatow
S.Lauert@googlemail.com
Macht, Jürgen Zum Klosterwald 5,
16845 Neustadt/Dosse,
juergen_macht@web.de
Madauß, Heinz Fliederbergstraße 4,
19370 Slate,
H.Madauss@web.de
Maziarczyk, Bernd Ziegeleiweg 15,
17291 Nordwestuckermark,
OT Röpersdorf
bernd.maziarczyk@t-online.de
Maziarczyk, Dirk Amselsteig 2 a,
17291 Prenzlau,
dirk.maziarczyk@t-online.de
Mewes, Hartmut Eulenbogen 124,
14776 Brandenburg,
Netscher, Peter Wilmsstraße 99,
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz,
netschers@arcor.de
Paetzold, Guido Heffterstraße 47,
14913 Jüterbog,
guidop@web.de
Pahlke, Ralf Am Mirabellenbaum 8,
14552 Michendorf,
bsmpahlke@web.de
Pantermöller, Dirk An der Feldmark 11,
12529 Schönefeld,
Parchmann, Carsten Goetheweg 1,
16928 Pritzwalk,
c.parchmann@vodafone.de
Peters, Lars Birkenhain 3,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
bsm-lars-peters@arcor.de
Pintsch, Uwe Gottower Straße 12,
14943 Luckenwalde,
bsfmpintsch@arcor.de
Polixa, Gerd Stahnsdorfer Damm 47,
14532 Kleinmachnow,
gerd.polixa@t-online.de
Poschwald, Reiner Fritz-Domke-Straße 8,
15806 Zossen,
r.poschwald@schornsteinfeger-poschwald.de
Rabbach, René Uferpromenade 49,
14656 Brieselang,
rene.rabbach@t-online.de
Richter, Stefan Große Schanze 1,
14662 Friesack,
kontakt@energieberater-friesack.de
Schlabach, Uwe Nebelinerstraße 14,
19357 Karstädt,
OT Premslin
Uwe.schlabach@web.de
Schneider, Wolf Am See 4,
14778 Beetzsee,
OT Radewege
wolf-schneider@gmx.de
Schreiber, Sebastian Kerzendorfer Straße 17,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
Schreiber-JFFJ@t-online.de
Schulz, Harald Hauptstraße 43,
15837 Baruth/Mark,
h.schulze@ihre-schornsteinfeger.org
Schulz, Olaf Föhrenweg 2 a,
16567 Mühlenbeck,
olaf.schulz3@t-online.de
Schulze, Robert Hauptstraße 4,
14913 Niederer Fläming,
OT Nonnendorf
Schweitzer, Dennis Brielower Landstraße 14 a,
14770 Brandenburg,
d.schweitzer.schornsteinfeger@gmx.de
Seehaus, Matthias Ahornallee 50,
14943 Luckenwalde,
Matthias.Seehaus@t-online.de
Sill, Maurice Waldstraße 185,
15732 Eichwalde,
schornsteinfegermeister.m.sill@gmx.de
Sperling, Karsten Forststraße 29,
16761 Hennigsdorf,
bsfm.sperling@t-online.de
Stock, Jörn Marktstraße 7,
16792 Zehdenick,
zehdenick@schornsteinfeger-stock.de
Stremel, Andreas Meisenweg 8,
16928 Pritzwalk,
AndreasStremel@t-online.de
Stüwe, Enrico Bahnhofstraße 14 d,
14778 Beetzsee,
OT Päwesin
EStuewe@gmx.de
Thoms, Gunnar Nauener Straße 18,
14612 Falkensee,
gunnarthoms@web.de
Thoms, Thoralf Ernst-Thälmann-Straße 46 a,
12529 Schönefeld,
OT Großziehten
thoralf.t@web.de
Thormann, Sven Neudessauer Straße 11 c,
14715 Milower Land,
OT Milow
S.Thormann@t-online.de
Tiedemann, Mike Clara-Zetkin-Straße 91 B,
14612 Falkensee,
mike@originalpart.de
Titsch, Kristian Alte Gartenstraße 2,
14550 Groß Kreutz,
kristiantitsch@t-online.de
Tomzig, Winfried Leinestraße 14,
19322 Breese,
winfried.tomzig@gmx.de
Tornow, Lutz Herthastraße 37,
16562 Bergfelde,
info@lutz-tornow.de
Trosse, Germo Hertzstraße 7,
16761 Hennigsdorf,
gt.geb@gmx.de
Unterspann, André Neumanns Vorwerk 2,
14776 Brandenburg,
kehrwiederfeger@web.de
Valentin, Karsten Gildenhaller Allee 93,
16816 Neuruppin,
a.k.valentin@t-online.de
Waelisch, Eyk Forststraße 109 a,
14471 Potsdam,
ewaelisch@web.de
Waelisch, Thomas Sternstraße 46,
14480 Potsdam,
thomaswaelisch@hotmail.com
Wagner, Ralf Wittstocker Straße 32,
16909 Heiligengrabe,
BSFMRalfWagner@aol.com
Weber, Kurt Elsholzer Dorfstraße 29,
14547 Elsholz,
Weber.Kurt01@aol.com
Woelk, Mice Fontanestraßen 6,
16816 Neuruppin,
mice.woelk@freenet.de
Wolf, Kai-Uwe Am Waldesrand 20,
12529 Schönefeld,
schornsteinfeger.wolf@freenet.de
Wolf, Steffen Birkenallee 33,
16515 Oranienburg,
s.wolf@schornsteinundenergie.de
Wosche, Bernhard Turnstraße 21,
14482 Potsdam,
bd.wosche@t-online.de
Wunsch, Tino Wesendorfer Weg 24,
16792 Zehdenick,
bsfm.wunsch@googlemail.de
Wuttich, Frank Körbiskruger Straße 88,
15711 Königs Wusterhausen,
wuttich@online.de
Zidek, Carsten Berliner Straße 12,
14641 Nauen,
carsten-zidek@online.de