Mitglieder der Innung Dachdecker-Innung Potsdam-Süd

Name Adresse Telefon Email
Apel, Andreas Mahlower Str. 190,
14513 Teltow,
apel.teltow@freenet.de
Burchard, Marko Fliederstr. 18,
15711 Zeesen,
burchard-dachdecker@gmx.de
Dach-Instand GmbH Ludwigsfelde Im Winkel 2/4,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
Dach-Instand-Ludwigsfelde@t-online.de
Dachbau Dürrenfeld GmbH Trebbiner Chaussee 6,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
OT Siethen
info@dachbau-duerrenfeld.de
Dachbau KW GmbH Chausseestr. 45 a,
15711 Königs Wusterhausen,
dachbau-kw@gmx.de
Dachdeckerei Alf Langanke Am Bahndamm 4 c,
15712 Königs Wusterhausen,
info@langanke-dach.de
Dachdeckerei Bolze GmbH Dorfstraße 60,
14913 Niederer Fläming,
OT Meinsdorf
info@dachdecker-bolze.de
Dachdeckermeisterbetrieb H. und R. Quappe GmbH & Co. KG Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 39,
15827 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Blankenfelde
dachdeckerei@quappe-blankenfelde.de
Erhard Fricke & Sohn Dachbau GmbH Hauptstr. 36,
14959 Trebbin,
OT Wiesenhagen
info@fricke-dachbau.de
Gronau, Raik Walther-Rathenau-Str. 24,
15537 Grünheide,
mail@raikgronau.de
Hanack Dachdeckerei GmbH Ibsenstr. 73,
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Mahlow
hanack.dach@t-online.de
Haus- und Dachtechnik Berndt GmbH Oderstraße 9,
15827 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
Blankenfelde
info@berndt.dachtechnik.de
K & H Dachdeckermeister Wildrosenstraße 68,
15827 Blankenfelde,
info@KH-Dachdeckermeister.de
Kilian Flachdach GmbH Teutonenring 50,
15834 Rangsdorf,
info@kilianflachdach.de
Kürbis Dachbaugesellschaft mbH Am Schiaßer See 38,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
kuerbis.dachbau@web.de
LeDs Dachbau GmbH Lindenallee 22,
14947 Nuthe-Urstromtal,
OT Märtensmühle
ledsdachbau@t-online.de
Luckenwalder Dachdecker, Isolier & Gerüstbau GmbH Gottower Str. 68,
14943 Luckenwalde,
info@luckenwalder-dachdecker.de
Polzin, Mario Mühlenberg 26,
14913 Jüterbog,
info@dachdeckerei-polzin.de
Schaldach & Schröter Dachbau GmbH Am Kulturhaus 1 a,
14959 Trebbin,
info@schaldach.net
Schönfeld, Thomas Siedlung 19,
15749 Mittenwalde,
OT Gallun
ThSchoenfeld@aol.com
Wilke GmbH & Co. Bedachungen KG Jüterboger Str. 25,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
wilke.bedachungen@t-online.de
Willi Bartoszak Dachbau GmbH Luisenstr. 46 - 49,
15838 Wünsdorf,
Wolff, Siegbert Lücke 14,
15754 Heidesee,
OT Wolzig
dach-wolff@t-online.de