Mitglieder der Innung Innung des Kfz-Handwerks Jüterbog/Luckenwalde

Name Adresse Telefon Email
Agrargenossenschaft Trebbin e.G. Trebbiner Straße 19,
14959 Trebbin,
OT Klein Schulzendorf
info@agt-eg.de
Auto-Service Dalichow Lindenstraße 8,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
OT Feldheim
autoservice-dalichow@t-online.de
Autohaus Greiner GmbH Hauptstraße 18/19,
15936 Dahme/Mark,
autohaus-greiner@t-online.de
Autohaus Jüterbog GmbH Luckenwalder Straße 21,
14913 Jüterbog,
ah-jueterbog@t-online.de
Autohaus Luckenwalde GmbH Brandenburger Straße 36,
14943 Luckenwalde,
info@autohaus-luckenwalde.de
Autohaus Wagner Neues Lager 6,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
service@renault-wagner-jueterbog.de
Autohaus Wenzke Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 79 a,
15837 Baruth/Mark,
autohaus_wenzke@t-online.de
Autohaus Willi Klaus GmbH Gewerbering 2,
14913 Jüterbog,
info@autohaus-klaus.de
Autoreparatur Schenke Illmersdorf 30 a,
15936 Ihlow,
autoreparatur-schenke@t-online.de
Autovertrieb Prokop GmbH Luckenwalder Berg 5,
14913 Jüterbog,
info@autohaus-prokop.de
Erdmann, Jens Rietdorf 20,
15936 Ihlow,
werkstatt-erdmann@online.de
F/G/M Automobil GmbH Frankenfelder Chaussee 1,
14943 Luckenwalde,
info@fgm-automobil.de
Feller, Rainer Großstraße 24,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
autohausfeller@web.de
Friedrich, Bernhard Kastanienallee 23,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
OT Altes Lager
info@auto-rollercentrum.de
GbR Friedemann Hampel/Stephan Hampel Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 77,
14943 Luckenwalde,
info@ivecoservice.de
Günther, Ingo Dalichower Straße 40 a ,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
OT Blönsdorf
auto-guenther@web.de
Hannemann, Ingolf Wölmsdorf 31,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
ingolf-hannemann@t-online.de
Heinze-Galinsky, Kristin Werderscher Weg 1,
14913 Jüterbog,
reifenheinze@arcor.de
Hensel, Carsten Dorfstraße 78 a,
15936 Gebersdorf,
carsten-hensel@t-online.de
Hoffmann & Söhne GmbH Luckauer Chaussee 34,
15936 Dahme/Mark,
hosoehne@online.de
Howert-Bösing GmbH Frankenfelder Chaussee 3,
14943 Luckenwalde,
Lehmann, Herbert Hauptstraße 33,
15936 Dahme/Mark,
Rosenthal
auto-lehmann@t-online.de
Liebner, Kurt Neuhofer Straße 30,
14947 Nuthe-Urstromtal,
OT Schönefeld
Müller, Andreas Leipziger Straße 48/49,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
kfz.mueller@t-online.de
Rolke, Christian Luckauer Chaussee 23,
15936 Dahme/Mark,
Schlacht & Schütte GbR Kfz.-Service Marzahna Feldheimer Straße 4,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
OT Marzahna
schlacht-schuette@t-online.de
Sperling, Henry Grenzstraße 5,
14959 Trebbin,
OT Löwendorf
Unger, Sascha Paplitzer Hauptstraße 1,
15837 Baruth/Mark,
Wendrich, Rainer Am Honigberg 22,
14943 Luckenwalde,
rainer_wendrich@web.de
Wilczek, Ralf Waldauer Weg 1,
14913 Jüterbog,
auto-wilczek@web.de