Mitglieder der Innung Innung SHKK Süd-Ost im Land Brandenburg

Name Adresse Telefon Email
A. Kwasnicki GmbH Dorfstraße 14,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
OT Kurzlipsdorf
info@kwasnicki-heizung.de
Bär, Timo Markt 13,
14913 Jüterbog,
timo-baer@web.de
Benter, Jörg Mühlenweg 19,
15838 Wünsdorf,
benter-wuensdorf@t-online.de
Block, Marcel Meisterweg 4,
14943 Luckenwalde,
block-heizung@t-online.de
Busse, Mathias Berliner Straße 49,
14959 Trebbin,
kontakt@haustechnik-busse.de
Claasen Gebäudetechnik Jüterbog GmbH Gartenstraße 2,
14913 Jüterbog,
info@claasen-hsl.de
DAPO Haustechnik Zur Sahne 7,
14959 Trebbin,
OT Lüdersdorf
Dopatka, Frank Märkische Straße/Gewerbegebiet,
15806 Dabendorf,
Friedrich HGH GmbH & Co. KG Waltersdorfer Straße 1,
14913 Niederer Fläming,
OT Hohenseefeld
friedrichhls@t-online.de
Galinsky, Mario Oberhag 16,
14913 Jüterbog,
mario-hsk-service@t-online.de
GbR Norbert Stollin/Ingeborg Stollin Zossener Straße 3,
14959 Trebbin,
stollin-haustechnik@t-online.de
GEIER Bäder- und Heizungstechnik GmbH Berliner Chaussee 9,
14929 Treuenbrietzen,
info@baederstudio-geier.de
Gerlach, Michael Wildrosenstraße 49,
15827 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Blankenfelde
gerlach@schwarz-petra.de
Glauer, Fred Bölkestraße 18,
14913 Niedergörsdorf,
OT Blönsdorf
fred.glauer@t-online.de
Haustechnik Klausdorf GmbH Bahnhofstraße 3 a,
15838 Am Mellensee,
OT Klausdorf
kontakt@htk-gmbh.de
HERZ Heizungsbau GmbH Große Straße 120,
14913 Jüterbog,
hildebrandt-heizungsbau@t-online.de
John Gas-Wasser-Heizung-Solar GmbH Ringstraße 76,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
john-gwhs@t-online.de
Kliesener, Matthias Am Kulturhaus 1,
14959 Trebbin,
bauklempnerei.kliesener@t-online.de
Krüger, Andreas Illmersdorf 35,
15936 Ihlow,
Lerche GmbH Zinnaer Straße 45,
14943 Luckenwalde,
lerche-gmbh@t-online.de
Luchmann Heizung Lüftung Sanitär und Versorgungstechnik GmbH Akazienweg 5,
15838 Neuhof,
Mücke, Andreas Am Kietz 13,
15806 Zossen,
andreas_muecke@yahoo.de
Patzelt, Klaus Hegelstraße 20,
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Mahlow
patzelt-klaus@t-online.de
Retzlaff Großbeerenstraße 181,
14482 Potsdam,
Rieger, Carsten Trebbiner Straße 39,
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Mahlow
info@rieger-baeder.de
Scheibe Heizungs- und Sanitär GmbH & Co. KG Dorfstraße 56,
15806 Zossen,
OT Nunsdorf
Schmidt, Christian Ziethener Straße 225,
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Mahlow
christian.schmidt@waermeschmidt.de
Schmidt, Waldemar Dorfstraße 23,
14913 Rinow,
info@schmidt-solar.de
Schmiedecke, Thomas Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 77 a,
15837 Baruth/Mark,
thomas.schmiedecke@t-online.de
Schröber GmbH Genshagener Dorfstraße 25,
14974 Ludwigsfelde,
TOBIEN Heiztechnik GmbH Eichendorffstraße 29,
15827 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Blankenfelde
info@tobien-heiztechnik.de
Treschanke GmbH Dorfstraße 11 a,
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow,
OT Mahlow
info@treschanke.de
Wantzlöben Heizung und Sanitär GmbH & Co. KG Gartenstraße 21,
15806 Groß Machnow,
firma@wantzloeben.de
Wardaru, Johann Stegeweg 12,
14913 Jüterbog,
wardaru@gmx.de
Wärme- und Wasseranlagen GbR Luckenwalder Straße 20,
15806 Zossen,
heizung.zossen@t-online.de